ENSAE has formal exchange agreements with the following institutions :

ENSAE is also part of the agreements signed by ParisTech with numerous universities :

  • China, Beijing : Tsinghua University, Beijing University, China Agricultural University
  • China, Nankin : Nanjing University, South East University, Nanjing Agricultural University
  • China, Shanghaï : Tongji, Jiaotong et Fudan
  • Corea : Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
  • Argentina : Cuyo University, Buenos Aires Technical Institute
  • Brasil : Sao Paulo University, Campinas State University
  • Mexico : campus Monterrey, Universidad de Nuevo Leon, Universidad de Guadalajara, Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico
  • Tchech republic : Prague Technical University
  • Turkey : Université Bogazici